CLASS "D" TRAINING
(24 hours total)
Basic Security Class D License Training Part 1
Registration fee is only $90!
Receive Security Guard/Officer Training in only 3 days.
Classes are 8 hours per day (9am – 6pm), 24 hours of training.
NOTE: Please prepare to bring a sack lunch. A one-hour lunch break will be given during each day.
Security Officer License Applicants will learn all basic requirements for unarmed security officer employment as required by Florida State Statutes Section 493.
24 hour classroom training part 1 (D1) includes:
CRIME & ACCIDENT PREVENTION
LEGAL ISSUES & LIABILITIES
BASIC FIRST AID
...and other required topics of discussion.
After completion of this course, the State of Florida will issue a temporary license until such time as the permanent license is received. Under normal circumstances, the State of Florida will issue a permanent license within 60 to 90 days.
All security Applicants must be 18 years of age or older.
Fee includes: Training, Fingerprints, ID photos, and Application Notarization.
Call us today for information. Classes and space are limited so register early.
Please note that in accordance to the State of Florida law, all applicants for security licenses must be 18 years of age or older, have no disqualifying criminal history background, and be legally allowed to work in the United States.
|FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF ITEMS NEEDED FOR THIS COURSE, CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW!|